Meet Danish Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Latin Dating


Single Men





1 - 35 of 100
46 København, Hovedstaden, Denmark
Seeking: Female 26 - 44
40 København, Hovedstaden, Denmark
Seeking: Female
I’m sure if you asked people who knows me, they would tell you that I can be complicated and quite a character. Explosive, bubbly, spontaneous at times, and have a large appetite for life. They would be right in all of the above, but I am also much more than that. By no means am I perfect! I am an Alpha male with a strong will, opinionated and I go my own ways. However, deep inside I am a good person with a golden heart. I like to help people who need it whenever I can (Do not take me for a fool though). If I’d have to describe what defines me mostly as a person, it would have to be my burning passion for everything I do in life. I never do things half-heartedly. I strongly believe that if something is worth doing then it’s worth doing right! I do have a large personality and it will take a special woman to handle me - but for that one lucky lady I will give the world. I will cherish her and make her feel like a princess. I am a big romantic for the right woman. I ran my own business in US for many years which I sold in 2018. Currently I invest and manage my own stock portfolio which gives me a lot of flexibility and freedom to enjoy life and embrace the opportunities coming my way. Hobbies: I play a lot of golf! I also love travelling the world, see new places and meeting new people. On a more personal level: I am faithful, and it is important to me that you are too. I'm a romantic by heart; I love to cuddle with my loved one, either in bed, or on the couch just watching a movie and I pride myself in treating my woman with respect. I am as dedicated in love as I am in all aspects of life. My biggest priority at the moment is to find my true love, and hopefully enjoy a happy future with her.
52 Helsingør, Hovedstaden, Denmark
Seeking: Female 38 - 54
I am Danish, but I have lived many years in Malaga in Spain. I currently work and live in Denmark. I am faithful and when I believe in something I go to 100%. I like friendship, complexity and intimacy in the couple. Homelike. I love meeting new cultures. I have lived in several countries and have traveled throughout Europe and parts of America, both North and South. In my life I have met many people from Colombia, Brazil, Venezuela, Chile, etc, and I love the culture, the humility, the way of seeing life. I am a one-woman man, and I do not tolerate infidelity. If you are NOT looking for a lasting relationship, we are not compatible. I like the beach and nature in general. I'm a handyman and I always fix things around the house, the car, the bike, the computer and everything else. I am not very materialistic, but do enjoy quality. I have few things, but the ones I do have good. I prefer quality over quantity. I have my own company and I am very hardworking. I am not religious, and I have excellent morals and ethics. I respect religion, but if you are a spiritist or a believer of other religions that influence the important decisions of your life, we are not going to get along :) I believe in reason, common sense, science and intelligence. I distract popularism. to relax I like to swim, ride a bike, watch a movie, play a few games, read or go for a walk with my partner. I listen to a lot of music, I love discovering \"new\" music from the years 70 and 80, eclectic music. I don't follow Apple's top 40, nor reggeaton, nor sertanejo :)\NIF something in my profile arouses your curiosity, write me. My native language is Danish. I speak fluent English and Spanish, and I speak a little Portuguese, German, Swedish and Norwegian.
31 Sønderborg, Syddanmark, Denmark
Seeking: Female 24 - 31