Login

Latin Dating Florida

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Latin Dating

/

Women

/

Serious Relationship

/

American

/

Location

/

Florida

1 - 35 of 100
margie
55 Lakeland, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 43 - 56
Hello, My interest include family activities such as; sports,picnics,music & art. I enjoy spending quality time with my children because they keep me smiling. I also enjoy very much the social time with friends. I love the Arts, poetry and all music. My favorite instruments are the Violin and saxaphone. I enjoy various types of music but my preference is Latin Music it is in my blood. I love my latin culture and heritage. I believe a person must know their heritage and be inspired by it. I respect all cultures and believe we should be educated on culture in order to understand people. We are all created in God's Image that's something to reflect on. My ideal man would be one who has his priority in place and knows how to treat a woman with value and respect.I have old school values and a love man who is a gentleman. I like to keep things real, it is what it is and if you are possessive , manipulating and controlling don't bother contacting me . Please keep the drama away. If your seperated and still not sure if your getting divorced , don't waste either ones time. I will not be the other woman. Don't lead me on and then drift away because I don't do to other what I don't want done to me. Now with that all said lets get to know each other. A relationship is beautiful and gratifying if you take the time to get to know each other. No one is perfect so if you try to make yourself out to be Mr. Perfect I will definately be turned off. Be yourself. Let's be honest from the start. A gentleman once told me , " to know you is to love you”. Thanks to tht gentleman , I still believe there are good men out there :)
Orfa
51 Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 47 - 68
I'm a lady who enjoys life, I'm very charismatic, responsible and good woman, I'm a good talker and some people say I can be charming, I enjoy the time I spend with my sons even tough that they are grown, they will be my little boys always, I work as accountant, right now im In Colombia and return to Florida in January, but still want to create friendships and get to know someone. its language a barrier for you? well for me its not, in learning English and trying to do my best, my native language is Spanish but doing my best to learn english. If I find my Mr. Right I would consider relocate. I enjoy doing sports such as running, learning how to play tennis, going out to eat, my favorite food is sushi, also I love coffee and go to the movies, I'm a very respectful lady who thinks is time to give me a chance again in love.I speak Spanish and I'm learning English... so hope you help me with my English. about who I look for, I want him to be brave, caring, tender, merry, communicative, and sensitive. I want him to love himself so he can love me without problem but at the same time I want him to be tender with me, I want him to be not only my lover but my friend as well. Hope he accepts my children even they are grown I usually spend time with them cause they are in Florida and in Colombia,and hope he loves to travel, go in adventures, enjoy life, do different activities that keep our every day in action. I like to dine out but also cook, I want someone for the rest if my life, I'm not complicated at all or picky, Im open to find someone who wants to be happy, I have time for dating, and really making effort to find someone, I'm not competitive lady at all, not focused on career or all day at work, I already did all that now I want to dedicate myself to find my happiness. I would like to get married again one day.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: