Meet Your Colombian Partner

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Latin Dating




Serious Relationship



1 - 35 of 100
26 Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 26 - 38
Updated 24/29/2020 Please read all my profile before message me. OKAY JUST TO LET YOU KNOW, NONE OF US WOULD BE ABLE TO READ THE MESSAGES IF NONE OF THE PARTS INVOLVE PAY FOR THE "FULL SERVICE" AND IM USING A FREE PROFILE THAT MEANS I CAN READ YOUR MESSAGES IF YOU PAY THE SUBSCRIPTION IN THIS SITE IF IT'S NOT PAID SADLY I WILL MISS YOUR MESSAGE. THIS IS MORE LIKE A LONG EXPLANATION ABOUT HOW THIS SITE WORKS (I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE STILL WRITING ME LONG TEXTS THAT I CAN'T READ FOR OBVIOUS REASONS I ALREADY EXPLAINED AND HONESTLY DRIVES ME CRAZY A LITTLE BIT). -I won't send you naked pics or something like that, I don't have my phone full of selfies waiting for you. -I give my number after you ask for it, so you better be paid or go somewhere else. -Yes, I have a strong attitude that might make me sound like rude or angry right now but let's be honest, we all want to find the right one and that takes time, energy and a lot of other things so let's be clear first about our wants and dont make any waste their time. -NO, I dont have a boyfriend and I have never been married before. -No, I dont have kids and I will think about it if I found the correct man. -I live in Cali, Colombia. Yeah that means im a salsa dancer (not professional) but is easy for me :) -I enjoy being indoors like playing video games, watching movies/series, reading and eating a lot. -Also enjoy being outgoing most of the time since I was little, for me, going out means go watch the sunset, having fun with friends at the river, go for a walk or even make a little bit of exercise haha, I prefer the chill kind of situations and sometimes the city provides the type I like and if it's not I dont mind cause my neighborhood provides that exact amount of situations as well. I don't usually go on parties cause im lazy for parties hahah but if you invite me I would think about it. I don't do drugs but rareelly I smoke a joint. Im super curious, brutally honest, none interest in what you have or your bank account; I rather be interested in who you are, what you can teach me and how we can grow together. Some people think that astrology is bs but for me defines me pretty well... Im a full Leo . I love animals and nature and I try so hard to be surrounded by them. Important fact: I rather date men from abroad so for the men of my country I am sorry but I am not interested in going out with Colombians or Latin Americans. IF you can't reach me through messages this is my and we can talk there (This goes too for the ones that message me but I cant read your messages)
39 Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 38 - 48
TIRED OF KISSING FROGS .... 🐸 LOOKING FOR MY PRINCE CHARMING CANSADA DE BESAR SAPOS ...BUSCANDO A MI PRINCIPE ENCANTADO Warning! ⚠️ I am an animal lover 😻especially cats and dogs, so if you do not like animals or have allergies to them, Please do Not text me. Second I have many tattoos if you have problems or issues with this PLEASE DO NOT TEXT ME and DONT EVEN DO IT if you are going to offend me and tell me how bad they look on a woman. I love them and I don't care about your opinion. In addition, it is very rude to have an opinion on the decisions and tastes of others. And last thing and very important. I am looking for someone who is the right age and with an average height, if you are over 48 years old and less than 180cm tall, do not text me I'm 178cm or 5.10 ”tall so if your height is below mine please don't text me, I like to wear heels and we would be very uneven. Please don’t take any of this personal, it's just a matter of taste. Having said this I will tell you a little about myself I would describe myself as an authentic, hardworking, entrepreneur, adventurous and honest woman, a dreamer and lover of nature, animals and music, I like to travel get to know new cultures,places and meet new people, I also enjoy the little things in life such the sunsets and the full moon, a walk to the mountain to be able to see a beautiful landscape simple things but rewarding since they cost nothing. I also like to visit a good restaurant and eat something delicious, have a glass of wine or go dancing, or sometimes I enjoy staying at home watching movies and eating popcorn 🍿 Any plan is good for me with the right person. I like outdoor sports, cycling, skating and I also like kick boxing I AM PROBABLY ONE OF THE MOST LOVELY AND AWESOME PERSON YOU WILL EVER MEET. Advertencia! ⚠️ soy amante de los animales en especial de los gatos y los perros así que si no te gustan los animales o tienes alergias a ellos te pido el favor de que no me escribas. Segundo tengo muchos tatuajes si tienes problemas con esto POR FAVOR NO ME ESCRIBAS y menos si lo vas a hacer para ofenderme y decirme lo mal que se ven en una mujer. Ya que a mi me encantan y no me importa tu opinión. Además que es de muy mala educación estar opinando en las decisiones y gustos de los demás. Y por último y muy importante busco alguien de edad idónea y con una estatura promedio si tienes más de 48 años y mides menos de 180cm no me escribas yo mido 178cm o 5.10” así que si tu estatura está por debajo de la mía por favor no me escribas ya que me gusta usar tacones y quedaríamos muy disparejos. Por favor te tomes nada de esto personal es solo cuestión de gustos. Habiendo dicho esto te contaré un poco de mi Me describiría como una mujer auténtica, trabajadora, emprendedora, aventurera y honesta, soñadora amante de la naturaleza, los animales y la música, me gusta viajar conocer nuevas culturas, disfruto de las pequeñas cosas de la vida como las las puestas de sol y la luna llena, una salida a una montaña poder divisar un hermoso paisaje cosas simples pero gratificantes ya que no cuestan nada. también me gusta visitar un buen restaurante y comer algo delicioso tomar una copa de vino o salir a bailar, aveces disfruto quedarme en casa viendo películas y comiendo palomitas 🍿 de maíz Cualquier plan es bueno para mi con la persona correcta. Me gustan los deportes al aire libre montar bicicleta, patinar y también me gusta el kick 🥊 PROBABLEMENTE SOY UNA DE LAS PERSONAS MÁS ENCANTADORAS E IMPRESIONANTES QUE CONOCERÁS.