Meet Your Spanish Partner

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Latin Dating




Serious Relationship



1 - 35 of 100
36 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canarias, Spain
Seeking: Male 35 - 45
I opened a profile because my intuition led me to discover that a being who had an emotional pedestal, was unfaithful and symbolic by this means. I have not found love, or I had to leave because it was toxic. And I do not think it is in places like this. But for now I'll stay here for a while, see if it pays to know people of different nationalities, cultures and ways of being. I like meeting people in general. To learn. And correspondence by letter seems to me something very beautiful and so we must not let technology get lost. I am a simple being, honest, transparent, free-spirited, romantic, sensitive, authentic, passionate, emotional, creative, reasonable, intelligent, artist, educator, dancer, musician ... Humor: ironic, sarcastic and very dark. I do not like I try to cut my wings. Nor jealousy. Neither machismo. I do not tolerate that bind me, nor do I like to try to control me. I consider myself a free spirit. And walk beside me who can and want. Now if I betray, I can forgive, but to my limit. Any relationship, for me, is based on trust, respect and the fundamental basis for this is communication to know a lot, and willingness to correct a lot and adapt and humility to give and forgive, do not let the ego dominate your being. And build a friendship. Because without friendship exists not relation. And in the distance I is complex to say: impossible to have it. I enjoy the little things, like air, sun, nature, sounds, voices of animals at night, the croaking of frogs in the pond, the voice of a loved one, perfume food from my mother, the smell of salt ... I'm emotional and sensitive, but rational and logical. And I love science, education and art. I can not live without my family and friends. Therefore I pressed to transfer of residence today. I love living where I was born. I can not live without seeing the sea. Without reading books and smell. Without holding a pencil and support where writing or drawing. Without the mud on my hands. And without children. But nature does not close, and music. Water is my favorite drink and my favorite food is fruit and salad. The more raw and more water are better. I'm not capricious, not interested, neither materialistic nor ambitious. I consider myself very supportive because I give more than I can, and always share what I have. Yes I have my hobbies: I'm neat and clean. And if I fail, I turn and defend unjust. I am unable to swallow the words.