Login

Meet Latin Singles United States

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Latin Dating

/

Women

/

Dating

/

American

1 - 35 of 100
Liz
44 Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 33 - 43
lula
46 Mission Viejo, California, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 54
Patricia
68 Huntington Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Male 57 - 71
Let’s just meet for a cup of coffee. We are all so much more than what a write up can say. I was born in Colombia and have lived in the United States for the past 50 years. In my younger days I was very dedicated to raising my kids (along with my husband who passed away 10 years ago) and I am so proud to say that my kids are all living independently and doing very well. Nowadays I understand that they have their own lives to live and that I have to make an effort in getting my life back on track. This is my new year’s resolution for 2022. I am financially stable and very able of living my life on my own. Fortunately I have very good health, a positive attitude and enjoy the simple things in life. I consider myself to be a person of very good habits, I enjoy the simple things in life like a walk on the beach, a bike ride, listening to latin music and participating in activities such as Christmas and 4th of July parades with my grandkids. I am 100% bilingual yet I love everything Latin/Spanish, romantic music, movies in Spanish etc., etc. even though I have lived in California for over 50 years (I am a US Citizen) without a doubt that my favorite surroundings are with people of my Spanish culture. Soy una mujer Colombiana muy dedicada a mis 4 hijos (mi marido que era Colombiano falleció hace 10 años) los cuales apoyamos y juntos los sacamos adelante, hoy en día todos están establecidos muy bien viviendo independientemente lo cual me da mucha satisfacción. Hoy en día entiendo que ellos tienen sus vidas y por lo tanto yo quiero re-hacer mi vida, estoy utilizando este medio el cual no me es muy fácil pero tengo la ilusión de poder rehacer mi vida. Esta es mi resolución para el 2022. Hoy en día soy una persona establecida y capaz de llevar una vida independiente. Afortunadamente tengo una salud magnifica, una actitud súper positiva gozando las cosas sencillas de la vida. Me considero una persona de buenas costumbres, me divierto con cosas muy simples como caminar en la playa, montar en bicicleta, escuchar música latina, participar en actividades con mis nietos tal como desfiles de 4 de Julio y de Navidad. Me fascina todo lo latino, la música romántica, películas en Español, etc., etc., aunque llevo viviendo en California mas de 50 años, (tengo Cuidadania Americana) sin duda que mi ambiente preferido es lo latino. Soy 100% bilingüe. De nuevo, mi ambiente preferido de todo a todo es lo latino.

Next

first
Previous