Meet Latin Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Latin Dating







36 - 70 of 100
65 Thousand Oaks, California, United States
Seeking: Male 54 - 66
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
I am a CA native, love the outdoors...hiking and camping adventures. Retired, I am enjoying an exciting chapter in my life. Having worked for the military my whole career, I am very patriotic...I volunteer for the American Red Cross and I love it! I live in a wonderful community that I believe is a hidden secret from the big city of Los Angeles which is @45 minutes south and Santa Barbara which is @45 minutes north of where I live, Newbury Park. I enjoy dancing and listening to most genres of music. I like...Latin, R&B, Country and most pop music. I don't really go out very often to meet people, therefore I am trying out this online dating forum...I hope to meet someone who I can share common interests with, a companion who likes what I like and perhaps I will enjoy what they like as well. Friends and family are a great way to meet people; however, not many of my friends and family have single friends. I read somewhere that there is a common perception that the profiles on these online dating sites are phony, or that a person that subscribes to these websites cannot handle meeting a potential partner in public. The way I see it, if your profile is phony, your picture is 20 years old and you are 4 inches shorter than you said you are – or I post a picture when I was in HS, it won’t be difficult to figure that out when we meet. To me a great date might include dinner and a movie...or going to a play or concert and a night out of dancing afterwards...either way I believe it's not so important what I am doing on a date but rather who I am with. Lastly, I love animals, in particular dogs and I love to travel. I enjoy road trips – stopping at cool places to eat and explore. I am not interested in a long distance relationship (out of state).
41 Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 40 - 65
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
I am a 40-year-old woman, educated, intellectual; I have lived abroad and currently work as a high school teacher. I am a lawyer, a designer and I have a lot of academic study. I am very frank and I like to dance; I seek with whom to share the joys and sorrows of life; my successes and my failures; and, above all, to find one more reason to laugh in my days. I love to live. I am a good winner and if you intend to make life with me and leave what I have in my country, I am happy to do so if you guarantee that next to you I will have the same thing. If you want company to travel and take care of yourself, I can do it without problem. If you are older and you are sugar daddy, we can make deal. I'm not afraid of age, I'm looking for mental and financial stability. I´m a 40 years old woman with culture, educated; I´ve lived outside my country and i´m currently working as a high school teacher. i´m a lawyer, designer and have lots of degrees. I´m very honest and I love to dance. I´m looking for some one to share with my joy and sadness in life, my faillure, my success, and above it, to find a reason to smile every day. I love to love. I have great income and if you want me to relocate, I can do it if you can guarantee that you can give me what I earn here monthly. If you are looking for company to travel and look after you, I can do it without problem. If you are older and a suggar daddy, we can make a deal. I am not afraid of the age, I´m looking for mental and financial stability.
64 Saint George, Utah, United States
Seeking: Male 50 - 70
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Hello and hope you're having a lovely day or evening. GENTLEMAN, I'm not a TRUMP SUPPORTER. IF YOU ARE, I'M NOT INTERESTED IN TALKING TO YOU. I'M OPEN MINDED ABOUT LIFE BUT NOT WITH TRUMPSTERS. NOPE! NICE GROOMING HANDSOME MEN AGES 45 TO 70'S, PREFER CHILDLESS OR A EMPTY NESTER. YOU'RE EMOTIONALLY MATURE, ENJOYS PHONE CONVERSATION AND NOT JUST TEXTING FOR HOURS. MY PET PEEVE IS TEXTING THAT'S NOT FOR ME. I WANT TO HEAR YOUR VOICE, HEAR YOUR LAUGHTER AND LET'S GET TO KNOW ABOUT EACH OTHER FIRST. IF THERE IS CHEMISTRY THEN WE CAN MEET. PLEASE DO NOT ASK ME FOR WHATS APP OR MY EMAIL! I'M NOT HERE FOR GAMES! I'M SERIOUSLY INTERESTED IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH SOMEONE SPECIAL THAT DOES NOT HAVE SMALL CHILDREN. I'M AN EMPTY NESTER AND WANT TO SPEND TIME GROWING IN A SUCCESSFUL RELATIONSHIP. I DO HAVE A DAUGHTER AGE 33 LIVES OUT OF STATE. NO GRANDCHILDREN. I LOVE PETS. MY DOGS ARE MY FUR BABIES. I'm a full figure thick and feminine, sassy and witty with a funny sense of humor.. I absolutely know what I want. Men without any fetish-y nonsense. If you're a man that adores thick voluptuous woman and you're a refine good looking gentleman, please send me a message. I am bilingual English and Spanish. One thing you will know about me is that I don't play games. I am emotionally available and sweet but bold, smart, loving, attentive, strong passionate woman and a witty fun sense of humor. I love to travel and plan to start a new journey travel to Spain, Portugal or Greece in 2022. I am retired and I don't have small children or grandchildren. I am done raising family. I have an only child age 33 and she is doing extremely well on her own. She's given me the best gift which enjoy my freedom worry free. My Interest: I enjoy many things like fine arts, photography, poetry, foreign movies, dancing, spend time at home relaxing and spending time with my two dogs and cat. I love animals they love you unconditionally. I really like phone conversation, so if you don't care for phone calls, pls do not contact me. I need and want to have a fun delightful communication with my partner. I believe the only way to know about one another is through phone communication. So if you can carry a conversation and make me laugh then let's talk and listen for the magic become alive!