Meet Your Panamanian Girlfriend

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Latin Dating







1 - 35 of 100
Happy Alive
66 Bugaba, Chiriquí, Panama
Seeking: Male 65 - 80
"Life is 2short; let''s enjoy it together" I have a great passion for tennis, cycling, traveling, gardening, cooking, eating out, wine tasting, live music, meeting new people and enjoying life to its fullest. Age is only a number and mine is not even listed. How do you like that? It is not how old we are; but how young we feel, and you know what? I feel very young and energetic from head to toe. How about you? SUCCESSFUL, INDEPENDENT ATHLETIC LADY LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT MAN FOR A LONG-TERM SERIOUS MONOGAMOUS RELATIONSHIP. I am very serious about finding someone with similar interests to share activities and have a long and happy relationship together. I am very honest, sincere, opened-minded, independent, down-to-earth, and very faithful. Are you ready? I have a great passion for sports and the outdoors. My favorite sports are: tennis, cycling, swimming, skiing, walking. I play at least three hours of tennis and cycle for at least five miles per day. I have been living in NYC since my college years. This is my adopted city. I grew up in Latin America as a monolingual and became a polyglot in NYC. I am fluent in French, Italian, Spanish, English, and some German and Russian. I am a former NYC Department of Education foreign language HS teacher. Before my teaching career I worked as a caseworker. When indoors; I love to read, mainly fiction. My favorite writers: James Patterson, David Baldacci, Isabel Allende, Paulo Coelho, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, etc. I also enjoy traveling a lot. So far I have been to seven countries in Europe, five countries in Latin America, and in the USA: I have been to Vermont, New Hampshire, Iowa, PA, Florida, and the Virgin Islands. I am an adopted New Yorker. Now that I have more free time, I love to spend the winters in Central America, especially in Panama. I would like to find a partner to go there at least three times a year. In Darien, Panama, I enjoy gardening, walking in the gorgeous forest, bird watching, feeding the monkeys, and being in complete harmony with nature, etc. I also love to spend a lot of time in Volcán, Chiriquí Province in the highlands with a perpetual spring weather of about 72 daytime and about 60-65 at night. No need for air conditioners or fans. Are you ready to spend winters in Panama where the weather is nice, sunny, and warm? If you are ready, we will have a great time together down there. I will provide the hospitality and if you are willing to take care of the rest; we are ready to have lots of fun together. ONLY MEN WHO ARE READY FOR A LONG-TERM COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP. THANKS A LOT FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO READ MY PROFILE. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR DATING SEARCH.
30 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: 25 - 50