Ingresar

Conoce a los hombres daneses

Revise gratuitamente sus posibles parejas
Tenga acceso a las opciones de mensajería avanzada
Sitio de Confianza respaldado por Cupid Media
Citas Latinas

/

Hombres

/

Amistad

/

Dané

1 - 35 de 100
Finn
52 Helsingør, Hovedstaden, Dinamarca
Buscando: Mujer
I am unique, literally. There is only one Finn Renard in the world :)IG. So I'm easy to find. I am Danish, but I have lived many years in Malaga in Spain. I currently work and live in Denmark. I am faithful and when I believe in something I go to 100%. I like friendship, complicity and intimacy in the couple. Homelike. I love meeting new cultures. I have lived in several countries and have traveled throughout America, both North and South. In my life I have met many people from Colombia, Brazil, Venezuela, Chile, etc, and I love the culture, the humility, the way of seeing life. I am a one-woman man, and I do not tolerate infidelity. If you are not looking for a lasting relationship, we are not compatible. Nas horas vagas gosto de jogar jogos on-line, ir à praia e assistir filmes. I like the beach and nature in general. I'm a handyman and I always fix things around the house, the car, the bike, the computer and everything else. I am not materialistic. I have few things, but the ones I do have are good. I prefer quality over quantity. I have my own company and I am very hardworking. I am not religious, and I have excellent morals and ethics. I respect religion, but if you are a spiritist or a believer of other religions that influences the important decisions of your life, we are not going to get along :) I believe in reason, common sense and intelligence. To relax I like to swim, ride a bike, watch a movie, read or go for a walk with my partner. I listen to a lot of music, I love discovering "new" music from the years 70 and 80, eclectic music. I don't follow Apple's top 40, nor reggeaton, nor sertanejo :) I'm vaccinated both times and I did the 3rd booster. I believe in science, I distrust popularism. If something in my profile arouses your curiosity, write me. My mother tongue is Danish. I speak fluent English and Spanish, and I speak a little Portuguese and German.

Siguiente

primero
Anterior